Leitung der Feuerwehr Salzkotten

Leiter der Feuerwehr Salzkotten
Stellv. Leiter der Feuerwehr Salzkotten
Stellv. Leiter der Feuerwehr Salzkotten

Jugendfeuerwehr

Stadtjugendfeuerwehrwartin
Stellv. Stadtjugendfeuerwehrwart
Stellv. Stadtjugendfeuerwehrwart

Löschzüge

Löschzug Salzkotten

Löschzugführer
Dominik Drüppel
dominik.drueppel@feuerwehr-salzkotten.de


Stellvertreter
Sascha Lücken
sascha.luecken@feuerwehr-salzkotten.de

Sebastian Schaub
sebastian.schaub@feuerwehr-salzkotten.de

Löschzug Niederntudorf

Löschzugführer
Markus Petsche
markus.petsche@feuerwehr-salzkotten.de


Stellvertreter
Jochen Guder
jochen.guder@feuerwehr-salzkotten.de

Löschzug Oberntudorf

Löschzugführer
Alfons Knust
alfons.knust@feuerwehr-salzkotten.de


Stellvertreter
Dirk Kuhlmann
dirk.kuhlmann@feuerwehr-salzkotten.de

Constantin Nübel
constantin.nuebel@feuerwehr-salzkotten.de

Löschzug Scharmede

Löschzugführer
Christan Temborius
christian.temborius@feuerwehr-salzkotten.de


Stellvertreter
Philip Morley
philip.morley@feuerwehr-salzkotten.de

Markus Röhren
markus.roehren@feuerwehr-salzkotten.de

Löschzug Thüle

Löschzugführer
Jürgen Schrewe
juergen.schrewe@feuerwehr-salzkotten.de


Stellvertreter
Dirk Lichtenauer
dirk.lichtenauer@feuerwehr-salzkotten.de

Löschgruppe Upsprunge

Löschgruppenführer
Thomas Steffen
thomas.steffen@feuerwehr-salzkotten.de


Stellvertreter
Matthias Alpmann
matthias.alpmann@feuerwehr-salzkotten.de

Löschzug Verlar

Löschzugführer
Markus Berensmeyer
markus.berensmeier@feuerwehr-salzkotten.de


Stellvertreter
Frank Kellner
frank.kellner@feuerwehr-salzkotten.de

Marc Köster
marc.koester@feuerwehr-salzkotten.de

Löschzug Verne

Löschzugführer
Matthias Abt
matthias.abt@feuerwehr-salzkotten.de


Stellvertreter
Rainer Strake
rainer.strake@feuerwehr-salzkotten.de

Alexander Assler
alexander.assler@feuerwehr-salzkotten.de

Fernmelder

Leiter IuK
Torsten Napierala
torsten.napierala@feuerwehr-salzkotten.de

Ansprechpartner Homepage